LaGuardia Airport Informational Guide to LaGuardia Airport (LGA) - NON OFFICIAL

LaGuardia Airport Terminals (LGA)

LaGuardia Airport consists of three operative passenger terminals known as: A, B and C.

Terminal A

LaGuardia Airport Terminal A is located next to the Marine Air Terminal and it is quite a small terminal. 

It is home of boarding gates A1-A6.

See more information

Terminal B 

LaGuardia Airport Terminal B is alternatively known as Central Terminal Building (CTB) and manages domestic airlines. It is the largest terminal of all.

It consists of four concourses: A, B, C and D.

See more information

Terminal C

LaGuardia Airport Terminal C opened its new building: the New Terminal C. 

See more information

Terminal D

Terminal D no longer exists. Operations in Terminal D have been absorbed in the New Terminal C. 

See more information

TraNsfer between terminals

LGA Airport offers a complimentary bus to transfer between terminals.

There are different lines:

Purple Route: To Terminals B and C.

Red Route: Terminals: A and C.

Blue Route: Terminals: A and B parking.

All frequencies are between 8 to 15 minutes and operate 24/7.